Leg-Sanit
"Leg-Sanit" Spółka jawna
ul. Sochaczewska 30
01-327 Warszawa
tel. (022) 666 21 17-18
fax. (022) 666 52 14

FORMULARZ KONTAKTOWY >>

HURTOWNIA ul. Sochaczewska 30 00-138 WARSZAWA
(22) 666-21-17
fax(22)666-52-14
poczta@leg-sanit.pl
Godziny otwarcia pon-pią 8.00-17.00






SALON ul .SOCHACZEWSKA 28 00-138 WARSZAWA
Tel.(22)662-37-08 kom. 784-627-203, 784-627-641
salon@leg-sanit.pl
Godziny otwarcia pon-pią 9.00-18.00 sob 8.00-13.00







SKLEP ul. JAGIELLOŃSKA 8b 05-120 LEGIONOWO
Tel (22)784-40-22
Godziny otwarcia pon-pią 8.00-17.00 sob. 8.00-13.00








SKLEP ul.WARSZAWSKA 67 96-500 Sochaczew
Tel. (46)862-87-14









HURTOWNIA ul. GRANICZNA 46 09-407 PŁOCK
(24)262-88-68
tel.kom 606-102-931
fax(24) 262-38-23
Dyrektor ds.sprzedaży
509-835-728





DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY
Hanna Szydłowska
Hanna.szydlowska@leg-sanit.pl
(22)666-21-17 w 19
Mariusz Zwierzchowski
Mariusz.zwierzchowski@leg-sanit.pl
784-626-403
Agnieszka Szczepanek
Agnieszka.szczepanek@leg-sanit.pl
784-626-475
Wojciech Wawrzusiszyn
Wojciech.wawrzusiszyn@leg-sanit.pl
784-626-075
Agnieszka Urbańska
Agnieszka.urbanska@leg-sanit.pl
784-628-575
Artur Dąbrowski
Artur.dabrowski@leg-sanit.pl
784-626-482
Mateusz Jabłonka
mateusz.jablonka@leg-sanit.pl
784-629-087
Daniel Matczak
daniel.matczak@leg-sanit.pl
606-102-354
DZIAŁ INWESTYCJI
(22)666-21-17 w 21
Wojciech Kowalkowski
kowalkowskiw@wp.pl
502-21-18-77
Zdzisław Staszak
z-staszak@o2.pl
503-070-447
Mirosław Sosnowski
miroslaw.sosnowski@leg-sanit.pl
784 627 693
KASA
(22)666-21-17 w.17

DZIAŁ ZAMÓWIEŃ TOWARÓW
Andrzej Jażdzyk
ajazdzyk@leg-sanit.pl
504-071-630
Dyrektor ds.sprzedaży i marketingu
Patrycja Budzyńska
patrycja.budzynska@leg-sanit.pl
606-102-989
KSIĘGOWOŚĆ
Katarzyna Obojska
ks@leg-sanit.pl
(22)666-21-17
(22)666-52-13
784-626-652